Trust Board

Thank you to the Selwyn House School Trust Board members who freely give their skills and time to govern the school in a professional manner. Their energy and passion for the school is evident through their involvement and actions leading to initiatives such as the adoption of the new strategic plan and website redevelopment.

Board Chair – Richard Fry

Capital Works & Communications – Dean McGuigan

Finance & Property – Ali Leatherland

Finance, Property & Capital Works – Julian Daly

Capital Works – Michael Grey

Capital Works – Carolyn Fletcher

SHOGA & Foundation – Shelly Jackson